Conferences

Topic: Common Ground for Practice & Research: Targeted Improvement Initiatives
Thursday, September 4, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day)
Washington, D.C.
Topic: The Power of Education Research for Innovation in Practice and Policy
Thursday, April 3, 2014 (All day) to Monday, April 7, 2014 (All day)
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Topic: New Players in Education Finance and Policy
Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 15, 2014 (All day)
San Antonio, Texas
Thursday, January 23, 2014 (All day) to Friday, January 24, 2014 (All day)
Washington, DC
Topic: Innovation, Education, Health, and Sust. Development for Chile and California.
Saturday, October 26, 2013 (All day)
Stanford Law School - Crown Quadrangle 559 Nathan Abbott Way Stanford, CA 94305
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Stanford University
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Cubberley Auditorium, 485 Lasuen Mall, Stanford
Topic: Education and Poverty: Theory, Research, Policy and Praxis
Saturday, April 27, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day)
San Francisco, California
Topic: Education Renewal and Reform…in the Face of Resource Constraints
Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day)
New Orleans, LA
Topic: Capitalizing on Contradiction: Learning from Mixed Results
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)
Washington, DC

Pages