Events

Events

Conferences

The Power of Education Research for Innovation in Practice and Policy
Date:
Thursday, April 3, 2014 (All day) to Monday, April 7, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Players in Education Finance and Policy
Date:
Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 15, 2014 (All day)
Location:
San Antonio, Texas
Date:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 (All day) to Friday, January 24, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Washington, DC
Innovation, Education, Health, and Sust. Development for Chile and California.
Date:
Saturday, October 26, 2013 (All day)
Location:
Stanford Law School - Crown Quadrangle 559 Nathan Abbott Way Stanford, CA 94305
Date:
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Location:
Stanford University
Date:
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location:
Cubberley Auditorium, 485 Lasuen Mall, Stanford
Education and Poverty: Theory, Research, Policy and Praxis
Date:
Saturday, April 27, 2013 (All day) to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day)
Location:
San Francisco, California
Education Renewal and Reform…in the Face of Resource Constraints
Date:
Thursday, March 14, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 16, 2013 (All day)
Location:
New Orleans, LA
Capitalizing on Contradiction: Learning from Mixed Results
Date:
Thursday, March 7, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)
Location:
Washington, DC
Date:
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 2:00pm to Friday, November 30, 2012 - 4:30pm
Location:
NYU Steinhardt School of Culture, Education and Human Development

Pages