Events

Events

Conferences

Global Challenges, New Perspectives
Date:
Thursday, November 6, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Vergara v. California: Will it make a difference for students?
Date:
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Location:
UC Berkeley - Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Hall (310 Sutardja Dai Hall)
Date:
Friday, September 12, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All day)
Location:
CESifo Conference Centre, Poschingerstr. 5, 81679 Munich
Common Ground for Practice & Research: Targeted Improvement Initiatives
Date:
Thursday, September 4, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Washington, D.C.
The Power of Education Research for Innovation in Practice and Policy
Date:
Thursday, April 3, 2014 (All day) to Monday, April 7, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Players in Education Finance and Policy
Date:
Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 15, 2014 (All day)
Location:
San Antonio, Texas
Date:
Thursday, January 23, 2014 (All day) to Friday, January 24, 2014 (All day)
Location:
Washington, DC
Innovation, Education, Health, and Sust. Development for Chile and California.
Date:
Saturday, October 26, 2013 (All day)
Location:
Stanford Law School - Crown Quadrangle 559 Nathan Abbott Way Stanford, CA 94305
Date:
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Location:
Stanford University
Date:
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Location:
Cubberley Auditorium, 485 Lasuen Mall, Stanford

Pages