Topic: The Role of Research in Making Government More Effective
Thursday, November 3, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, November 5, 2016 (All day)
Washington, DC
Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day) to Friday, May 20, 2016 (All day)
CERAS Learning Hall
Topic: The Perils of Research Irrelevance: Balancing Data Use Against Privacy Concerns
Thursday, March 17, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Denver, Colorado
Topic: Lost in Translation: Building Pathways from Knowledge to Action
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, March 5, 2016 (All day)
Washington, DC
Topic: The Golden Age of Evidence-Based Policy
Thursday, November 12, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, November 14, 2015 (All day)
Miami, Florida
Topic: Research Informing Practice, Practice Informing Research
Thursday, February 26, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, February 28, 2015 (All day)
Washington, D.C.
Topic: Global Challenges, New Perspectives
Thursday, November 6, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day)
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Topic: Vergara v. California: Will it make a difference for students?
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
UC Berkeley - Banatao Auditorium, Sutardja Dai Hall (310 Sutardja Dai Hall)
Friday, September 12, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All day)
CESifo Conference Centre, Poschingerstr. 5, 81679 Munich
Topic: Common Ground for Practice & Research: Targeted Improvement Initiatives
Thursday, September 4, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day)
Washington, D.C.