Conferences

Topic: The Dreams, Possibilities, and Necessity of Public Education
Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day)
New York City, NY
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Washington, DC
Thursday, March 15, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day)
Portland, Oregon
Topic: The Evidence Behind Evidence Use: When Does Education Research Inform Practice?
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
Washington, DC
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day)
CERAS Learning Hall
Topic: Measurement Matters: Better Data for Better Decisions
Thursday, November 2, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Hyatt Regency, Chicago, IL
Topic: Education Policy and Research in the Post-Obama Era
Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, March 18, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
Topic: Expanding the Toolkit: Maximizing Relevance, Effectiveness and Rigor in Education Research
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
Topic: The Role of Research in Making Government More Effective
Thursday, November 3, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, November 5, 2016 (All day)
Washington, DC
Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day) to Friday, May 20, 2016 (All day)
CERAS Learning Hall

Pages